The Process Records Media Group

The Process Records Music Blog: Editor’s Choice: The Seed Coat – Mammal Days

By: Jordannah Elizabeth for The Process Records Music Blog

The Seed Coat has been one of my favorite bands since I first heard the single, I Wannah Say Something. Some of you may remember I chose The Seed Coat as one of Five Brilliant International Bands.  Alexander Eldefors’ (The sole composer of The Seed Coat) music project has only 68 followers on his social network page, but he’s got one of the best bands I’ve heard this year.  I can say that his new album, Mammal Days, is the best album I’ve heard this year.

I thought I was going to write a review of Mammal Days, but for right now, I’m just going to recommend that you take a listen to the album, and I’ll come back when you understand where I’m coming from.

*PS: the bold titles are links to the single, album, referenced article, and fb page

Leave a Reply

